The BluePrint In-Depth Natal Report

$30.00 $15.00

Video / Slideshow

Live Reading via Skype

Includes (1) consultation call or email to discuss any specific questions that you may have regarding the reading, and (1) Hour call discussing your personal report. A PDF Report will also be provided to you.


Let’s talk about you!

Discover the truth about yourself through the Blueprint In-Depth Natal Report, one of the best astrological horoscopes ever written because its all about YOU. Giving you a no-nonsense and easy-to-understand interpretation of your chart, this report will guide you on an inward tour, uncovering the personal talents, skills, and potentials that are uniquely yours. It will bring you face-to-face with your challenges and struggles, perhaps containing some surprising discoveries, including ones you may find difficult to acknowledge or share with those closest to you.

Here is where astrology becomes fully alive for YOU, This report takes you beyond your Sun sign, which is based on your month and day of birth. Your Sun sign is what people mean when they say “I’m a Taurus” or “I’m a Pisces.” But there are nine other heavenly bodies that influence your life. All these planets also occupied one of the 12 signs of the zodiac when you were born.

The revelations and confirmations that this report provides can change your life—for the better. It can help build your confidence, both in who you are now, as well as in who you have the potential to become. Confidence such as this is the first step toward achievement; the impact of this report on your life, therefore, can be transforming.

The BluePrint In-Depth Natal Report is divided into Twelve sections or chapters, reflecting the Twelve basic areas of your life.
The Structure and Intent of Your Life – The 12 Houses
A. Elements and Modes Balanced
B. Ascendant and Midheaven.
C. The Conjunctions

1. THE SUN – The Key to Full Self Expression
2. THE MOON – Unlocking Your Emotional Satisfaction
3. MERCURY – Discovering The Way to Rewarding Communication.
4. VENUS – Defining Love and Self Worth
5. MARS – Expressing Your Personal Assertiveness.
6. JUPITER – How You Recognize Your Spiritual Gifts, Rewards and Opportunities to Integrate
7. SATURN – Your obligations and Public Achievement
8. URANUS – Finding Your Freedom, Feeling Alive and Personal Uniqueness
9. NEPTUNE – Your spiritual Aspirations, Ideals and Emotional Bliss
10. PLUTO – Your Inner Empowerment





There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.